Saving Grace!!!!

My first time at Saving Grace. It has been on my wishlist a long time.

It was quite a long wait for one person around noon on a Sunday, probably over an hour.

The chalkboard specials:

image

More specials:

image

Regular menu:

image

image

So many good choices. I wanted it all! I ordered a half order of the oatmeal date pancakes w/ carmelized bananas. Mmmmm soooo good! It came with two small pancakes instead of four.

image

For some savory food, I ordered the scrambled eggs w/ salad and roasted potatoes.

image

The girl next to me ordered the scrambled eggs on tostadas w/ beans, cheese, avocado, and mango salsa. OMG I was dying of jealousy! It looked amazing!!! I totally want this next time I go.

Saving Grace on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

