Grand Electric!

Grand Electric on Urbanspoon

Website: http://www.grandelectricbar.com/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/grandelectricto

My second time at Grand Electric, a very loud, very popular taco bar. I asked if they had the corn tacos but they were out of season. I went with the fish tacos (excellent) and fish sticks that were on special (regrettably).

I was starving, so I started with an order of guacamole and chips. I make guacamole at home all the time, and I prefer my version 🙂 Their guac is overly limey and sour.
Dinner @ Grand Electric!

Fish tacos:
IMG_20130219_200434

Beef cheek tacos:
IMG_20130219_200035

Fish sticks — one tilapia, one salmon (I had one bite of each and couldn’t continue):
IMG_20130219_202107

Fundido:
IMG_20130219_202208

No picture, but the brussel sprouts were amazing! They tasted like potato chips. They must have been fried.

One thought on “Grand Electric!

  1. Pingback: Dinner @ La Carnita | weatethat

Leave a Reply

