Sushitto

I saw this food truck advertising sushi burritos, outside of Royal Alexandria Theatre and decided to try them out. I got the lobster sushi burrito, hold the mayo. The lobster was cooked (fried). It was amazing and warm and so delicious. 

A few days later I spotted them in Mel Lastman square and tried to order the lobster sushi burrito again but their fryer wasn’t up and running yet so I got the bulgogi one. It had fatty bits and dripped into my shirt. I wouldn’t recommend the bulgogi one.

I’d like to work my way through the menu but knowing me I will probably want the lobster one every time.

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/sushittontheroad
 

Leave a Reply

